Last updated: 23 August 2026
You can permanently delete your Paddle Sensor account and the data linked to it.
Use the link below to send a deletion request from the email address you use for your Paddle Sensor account. Once we have verified that the account is yours, we will complete your request within 30 days at the latest.
Send an account deletion requestUnless we are legally required to keep it, the data linked to the account is permanently deleted. This cannot be undone.